The industry's leading awards for growth through excellence.

Since 1998, Momentum ITSMA has honored the best performance in marketing B2B services and solutions with our coveted Marketing Excellence Awards.

Marketing Excellence Awards (MEA) program focuses exclusively on B2B marketing for services and solutions. It is based on a comprehensive, strategic approach to marketing, recognizing marketers who move beyond communications alone to drive business success.

All too often, B2B marketers rarely take the time to appreciate what we’ve accomplished, no matter how significant. Momentum ITSMA’s annual awards program allows marketers to pause and reflect on their efforts to pursue excellence in the four most critical aspects of success: strategy and planning, innovation, execution, and business results.

Previous Winners

Our award winners are an inspirational group of marketers that showcase best practice when it comes to market focus, creativity, and operational excellence. Explore our past winners and the incredible case studies they submitted. Who knows? You may be joining them this year.

Apply now

The Marketing Excellence Awards are open to all companies (members & non-members) that sell technology, telecom, or professional services or solutions.
With seven awards categories honoring ABM programs to engaging thought leadership, there’s a place for every marketing success story.

Submission Guidelines

Our judging criteria

Judges evaluated submissions for the 2022 Marketing Excellence Awards program with the following criteria:

  • Quality of the research and analysis utilized to understand the problem or opportunity
  • Innovation relative to past practice and to peers in the market
  • Effectiveness of implementation
  • Appropriate metrics
  • Measurable impact on the business


All submissions are due by May, 2023 (dates coming soon). 
For more details please contact Christina McCarron.

The Judges

Alisha Lyndon

Founder & CEO

Dave Munn

Chief Community Officer

Will Nicholls

Chief Customer Officer

Rob Leavitt

SVP Advisory

Julie Schwartz

SVP, Research & Thought Leadership

Rhian Price

Chief of Staff

Alex Koenig

Head of Marketing

Mark Braun

Creative Director